兰博基尼

兰博基尼Aventador LP720-4 50 周年

星期六, 4月20日标志着开始和这个重要的车展首次亮相上海车展兰博基尼铺平了超级跑车兰博基尼Aventador LP720-4 50 Anniversario对齐庆祝五十多年的历史兰博基尼特别版. 更具体地, 设立汽车部, 如以前生产的兰博基尼拖拉机今天仍在生产的方式 … 更多 >

菲亚特 500 从兰博基尼的发动机

是的,你没有看错, 我真的把身体的菲亚特变成了一堆怪物 500 和发动机的兰博基尼Murciélago. 的的力学的的车间Oemmedi的机械公司结合这两个完全不同的汽车,并创造了一个怪物,兰博基尼MurciélagoV12发动机的能力 6.2 升和电源 580 马力. 更多 >

迪拜警方的兰博基尼Aventador

迪拜警方接手新的警车,将取代日产GT-R. 当然, 如果您要更换的日产GT-R和逻辑上的东西更好, 所以你没有选择,而是要寻找像法拉利或兰博基尼汽车. 新警察的车是兰博基尼Aventador LP700-4, 这是由一个6.5升12叉上的表现 515 千瓦 (700 马力) 在 8250 min-1的峰值扭矩 690 牛, 这是设在 5500 min - 1的. Aventador的处理从 0 到 100 公里 / h为 2.9 最高车速的 350 公里 / h 更多 >

DMC和兰博基尼Murcielago SV版的适应化修改

DMC a jejich úpravy pro Lamborghini Murcielago SV Edition 1 - nahled

德国适配器DMC的异国情调的汽车推出的兰博基尼Murcielago SV超级跑车版的特别安排, 这也被称为LP第670次兰博调谐器与一个新的内饰改进的公契, 空气动力学套件和增值表现. 更多 >

兰博基尼Gallardo副本上镜头

当他们有时出问题, 这是好事,摆脱它. 它拥有许多厂商, 其中包括出售此车. 我们必须承认,有说服力 更多 >

保时捷和兰博基尼 – 链接在答复中具有排他性的特点

造物主的副本牛群在他们的工作通常会尝试保持在路上跑车的车. 但它是不是很频繁,车主改变了他的的超级运动车到另一台超级跑车和一个这样的情况下,我们在这里有今天. 更多 >

一个伟大的兰博基尼Miura副本和其形成的路径

乍一看似乎,甚至不是一个副本, 但这款车的起源庞蒂克Fiero, 一个最频繁的培养车. 有时一件有趣的事情的基础上, 和有时不值得任何. 副本兰博基尼Miura,但肯定是最好的之一. 更多 >

LB - R的零式战斗机兰博基尼Murcielago自由漫步性能

LB-R Zero Fighter Lamborghini Murcielago od Liberty Walk Performance 1

日本自由漫步性能搭建起一个具有很强的排他性的兰博基尼Murcielago, 这称为LB - R的零的羔羊建设战斗机的启发零战斗机。. 更多 >

什么兰博基尼Gallardo的设计

Lamborghini Gallardo od Cosa Design 1

德国改装厂小筑设计,准备了兰博基尼Gallardo独特的改进方案. 当编辑Supersport组被认为是改变外观, 但忘记什么设计或性能. 更多 >

兰博基尼暗黑副本

结合兰博基尼Diablo是真正独特的庞蒂克Fiero. 但仅从这两款车,你提到你的设计师组成部分,建立了车, 借来的零件和宝马,兰博基尼Murciélago.
更多 >

Lamborghini

Lamborghini Aventador LP720-4 50 Anniversario

Saturday, the 20th April marks the beginning and the Shanghai Motor Show Lamborghini for this important motor show debut paved the supercar Lamborghini Aventador LP720-4 50 Anniversario that align a special edition celebrating fifty years of the history of Automobili Lamborghini. More specifically, the establishment of Automotive Division, as previously produced Lamborghini tractors are still manufactured today by the way … More >

Fiat 500 with an engine from Lamborghini

Yes you read it right, I really managed to put into a pile of monster that has the body of the Fiat 500 and the engine of the Lamborghini Murciélago. The mechanics of the workshop Oemmedi meccanica combine these two completely different cars and created a monster with an engine from the Lamborghini Murciélago V12 with a capacity of 6.2 liters and power 580 hp. More >

Lamborghini Aventador for Dubai Police

Dubai police this week took over the new police car that will replace the Nissan GT-R. Of course, if you want to replace the Nissan GT-R and logically about something better, so you have no choice but to look for cars like Ferrari or Lamborghini. New police car is the Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4, which is powered by a 6.5-liter twelve-fork on the performance of 515 kW (700 hp) at 8250 min-1 with a peak torque of 690 Nm, which is located at 5500 min-1. Aventador handle from 0 to 100 km / h for 2.9 to maximum driving speed of 350 km / h More >

DMC and their adaptations for Lamborghini Murcielago SV Edition

DMC a jejich úpravy pro Lamborghini Murcielago SV Edition 1 - nahled

German adapter of exotic cars DMC introduced special arrangements for the Lamborghini Murcielago SV supercar Edition, which is also known as LP-670th Lambo tuner DMC improved with a new interior, aerodynamic kit and added performance. More >

Replica Lamborghini Gallardo on Camara

When they sometimes things go wrong, it is good to get rid of it. It holds a lot of vendors, including one that sells this car. And we must recognize that there is convincing More >

Porsche and Lamborghini – link in the reply has the hallmark of exclusivity

Creator replicas herds in their work usually attempt to keep the car on the way supercar. But it is not very frequent that the owner changed his supersport car to another supercar and one such case here we have today. More >

A great replica of the Lamborghini Miura and the path to its formation

At first glance it might seem that perhaps even not a replica, but the origin of this car in the Pontiac Fiero, one of the most frequently groomed cars. Sometimes on the basis of an interesting thing, and sometimes not worth anything. Replica Lamborghini Miura but definitely one of the best. More >

LB-R Zero Fighter Lamborghini Murcielago by Liberty Walk Performance

LB-R Zero Fighter Lamborghini Murcielago od Liberty Walk Performance 1

Japanese Liberty Walk Performance erected a very exclusive Lamborghini Murcielago, which called LB-R Zero Fighter in the construction of the Lamb was inspired Zero Fighter aircraft.. More >

Lamborghini Gallardo by Cosa Design

Lamborghini Gallardo od Cosa Design 1

German tuner Cosa Design prepared a unique package of improvements for the Lamborghini Gallardo. When editing supersport is thought to change the appearance, but forget Cosa design or performance. More >

Replica Lamborghini Diablo

Combining Pontiac Fiero with Lamborghini Diablo is really unique. But only from these two cars you mentioned your designer components to build the car took, borrowed parts and BMW and Lamborghini Murciélago.
More >