马自达

红色的梦


一个小的难题, 你可以知道什么车是这个调? 开盘后的文章可以找到答案. 更多 >

自制跑车马自达MX - 3

你想一个红色的跑车? 但不知怎的,它不, 所以让它做任何事, 尝试采取的老款马自达MX - 3和移动了几个星期进入车库,并可能创造一些类似的图片. 虽然这将毫无美感, 但也但你的宾尼法利纳.
更多 >

日产350Z企图副本

这些第一代马自达MX - 5,其中日产350Z便宜夹着大灯. 更多 >

回复: 马自达MX - 5面对宝马Z3

 

人们诉诸原因很简单,副本原件是太稀有或昂贵, 因此成为凡人无可匹敌的汽车, 但他们不只是关于此副本, 在重建费用超过购买时间使用Z3. 老款马自达MX - 5的脸伸出了Z3. 乍一看,它可能看起来您确实Z3的所有者, 但它确实只是一个粗略通过一个固定的观察员. 更多 >

在药店购买的马自达RX - 8

在俄罗斯一个新的购物方式.
更多 >

Jaguaru E型或Mazdy RX - 7 (回复)

副本是基于马自达RX - 7. 体有一个非常良好的管理, 不幸的是, 仪表板没有去正是最好的. 一汪克尔转子发动机的声音, 当然, 取代6缸的声音讨好.
更多 >

阿斯顿 - 马丁马自达MX - 5的副本

在澳大利亚,你可以买一个 “车身套件” 您的马自达MX - 5 (第一代 1989-1997) 翻拍的东西就像一个汽车品牌阿斯顿马丁. 虽然不能作为高性能轿车, 没有配备的, 但它可能无法识别袋鼠:)
更多 >

Mazda

red dream


A small puzzle, you can know what the car is made this tuning? The answer can be found after opening the article. More >

Home-made ​​sports car from Mazda MX-3

Do you want a red sports car? But somehow it do not, so let it do anything, try to take the old Mazda MX-3 and move out for a few weeks into the garage and maybe create something similar to the picture. While this will no beauty, but also but what you’re none of Pininfarina.
More >

Attempted replica Nissan 350Z

These first-generation Mazda MX-5 in which the cheaply sandwiched headlights of Nissan 350Z. More >

Replica: Mazda MX-5 face BMW Z3

 

People are resorting to replicas of the simple reason that the originals are either too rare or expensive, so for ordinary mortals become unrivaled cars, but they are not just about this replica, where reconstruction was more expensive than buying time used Z3. Old Mazda MX-5 face lent a Z3. At first glance it may seem that you are indeed the owner of the Z3, but it really only a cursory pass a stationary observer. More >

Mazda RX-8 at the pharmacy to purchase

A new way to shop in Russia.
More >

Jaguaru E-Type or Mazdy RX-7 (Replica)

The replica is based on the Mazda RX-7. Body with a very well managed, unfortunately, the dashboard did not go exactly the best. The sound of a Wankel rotary engine, of course, replace the six-cylinder sound pleasing.
More >

Aston Martin replica of the Mazda MX-5

In Australia you can buy a “body kit” that your Mazda MX-5 (first generation 1989-1997) remake of something like a car brand Aston Martin. Although not as performance car, not so equipped, but it might not recognize kangaroos:)
More >