保时捷

天鹅绒保时捷Panamera


保时捷Panamera的监管选项是不同的,从无数调谐公司, 但只是改变颜色, 或者更准确地说,身体表面的 …
更多 >

通过事先设计的保时捷卡宴


德国改装修饰事先设计已经准备了一个新的空气动力学套件 保时捷卡宴 第二代. 分组称为PD600宽体空气动力学套件包括一个重新设计的前保险杠, 随着不同的格栅LED灯, 改性挡泥板, 后保险杠与扩散, 车顶扰流板和其他一些小东西. 包价格是€ 8,900. 更多 >

TechArt的保时捷Cayman

TechArt的定​​制看着新保时捷Cayman,并做了一些变化. 本身就是一个新的串行保时捷Cayman是一个非常漂亮的车, 并不需要太多的视觉变化, 决定关于i TechArt的外观并没有太大变化, 但几件事情改变. 也许最吸引巨大的21英寸轮毂和尾翼. 进一步修改的颜色车门后视镜以及室内装饰的外观增加了若干橙色细节. 技术上, TechArt的安装一个新的排气和降低底盘高度 35 毫米 (PASM减震器的情况下只 25 毫米). 更多 >

踏板保时捷 911 GT3 RS 1:1 (生产的全过程)

如果你没有一个足够大的银行帐户,用于收购保时捷 911 GT3 RS的粉碎你的头, 你可以买一个小模型,并问他要在桌子上. 如果你之后,但一个更大的模型, 最好是在 1:1 规模和流动,使你有两个选择,要么建立基于不同的车的副本或建立一个轻量级的车身和底盘,从自行车零件. 后者的优点是毫无疑问,成本和未来的运营成本, 根据你的身体状况,但会限制速度和转出. 如果你是在践踏保时捷有兴趣,所以在其整个生产从一开始就看 … 更多 >

TechArt的空气动力套件,我的保时捷卡宴

TechArt představuje Aerodynamic Kit I pro Porsche Cayenne

这家德国汽车品牌porsh适配器, 这是没有比TechArt的其他, 保时捷卡宴的推出增强, 他所谓的空气动力学套件,我. 更多 >

官方照片保时捷 911 (2012)

保时捷的第一次正式的照片 911 (991), 将在9月的法兰克福车展. 新 911 会, 当然, 传统的六缸Boxer的能力 3.4 升和电源 350 马力 (事业) 或 400 马力 (卡雷拉S). 这两款发动机将结合新 7 度或手动双离合PDK变速箱齿轮相同数量. 更多 >

保时捷和兰博基尼 – 链接在答复中具有排他性的特点

造物主的副本牛群在他们的工作通常会尝试保持在路上跑车的车. 但它是不是很频繁,车主改变了他的的超级运动车到另一台超级跑车和一个这样的情况下,我们在这里有今天. 更多 >

保时捷 959 回复

只是传说中的某些型号的保时捷. 每一种类型是原等方面下功夫,已经取得的成就的英国编辑之一, 谁创建了一个副本的保时捷 959 根据副本保时捷 356 更多 >

保时捷卡雷拉GT副本

 

熟练美国参加了在美国流行的汽车工作 – 庞蒂克Fiero, 并重建它在德国的保时捷, 在这种情况下, 模型卡雷拉GT. 更多 >

Porsche

Velvet Porsche Panamera


Regulatory options for the Porsche Panamera is different from the countless tuning companies, but what about just change the color, or more precisely the surface of the body …
More >

Porsche Cayenne by Prior Design


German tuning modifier Prior Design has prepared a new aerodynamic package for the Porsche Cayenne second generation. Packet called PD600 Widebody Aerodynamic Kit includes a redesigned front bumper, which are LED lights along with a different grille, modified fenders, rear bumper with diffuser, roof spoiler and a few other little things. Price packet is € 8,900. More >

Porsche Cayman by TechArt

Customizer TechArt looked at the new Porsche Cayman and made ​​a few changes. In itself a new serial Porsche Cayman is a very nice car, and does not need much visual changes, which decided about i TechArt and appearance did not change much, but a few things changed. Perhaps the most attracted huge 21-inch wheels and rear wing. Further modified the appearance of the color door mirrors and interior added a number of orange details. Technically, the TechArt installed a new exhaust and reduced chassis height by 35 mm (in the case of the PASM dampers only 25 mm). More >

Pedal Porsche 911 GT3 RS 1:1 (the entire process of production)

If you do not have a sufficiently large bank account for the acquisition of the Porsche 911 GT3 RS crush your head, you can buy a small model and ask him to be on the table. If you’re after but a larger model, and preferably in 1:1 scale and mobile so you have two options either to build a replica based on a different car or to build a lightweight body and chassis to make the parts from bicycles. The advantage of the latter are undoubtedly cost and future operating costs, but will limit speed and roll-out according to your physical condition. If you are interested in treading the Porsche so look at its entire production from the beginning … More >

TechArt Aerodynamic Kit I for Porsche Cayenne

TechArt představuje Aerodynamic Kit I pro Porsche Cayenne

The German car brand porsh an adapter, which is none other than TechArt, introduced enhancements to the Porsche Cayenne, which he called the Aerodynamic Kit I. More >

Official photograph Porsche 911 (2012)

There were first official photos of the Porsche 911 (991), which will be presented in September at the Frankfurt Motor Show. The new 911 will, of course, the traditional six-cylinder boxer with a capacity of 3.4 liters and power 350 hp (Carrera) or 400 hp (Carrera S). Both engines will be combined with the new 7 degrees or manual dual-clutch PDK gearbox with the same number of gears. More >

Porsche and Lamborghini – link in the reply has the hallmark of exclusivity

Creator replicas herds in their work usually attempt to keep the car on the way supercar. But it is not very frequent that the owner changed his supersport car to another supercar and one such case here we have today. More >

Porsche 959 Replica

Some models of Porsche are simply legendary. Each type is original and so hard to what has been achieved one of the British editors, who created a replica of the Porsche 959 based on replicas Porsche 356 More >

Replica Porsche Carrera GT

 

Skilled American took on the work of American popular car – the Pontiac Fiero, and rebuilt it on the German Porsche, in this case, the model Carrera GT. More >