بورش

المخملية بورشه باناميرا


الخيارات التنظيمية لبورش باناميرا يختلف عن عدد لا يحصى من الشركات ضبط, ولكن ماذا عن مجرد تغيير اللون, او بالاحرى سطح الجسم …
أكثر >

بورش كايين من خلال تصميم وقبل


أعد ضبط معدل الألمانية التصميم قبل حزمة الهوائية الجديدة لل بورش كايين الجيل الثاني. دعا تتضمن الحزمة PD600 بشرائها كيت الديناميكية الهوائية على إعادة تصميم المصد الأمامي, التي هي الصمام أضواء جنبا إلى جنب مع مصبغة مختلفة, تعديل المصدات, المصد الخلفي مع الناشر, جناح سقف وعدد قليل من الأشياء الصغيرة الأخرى. سعر الحزمة € 8,900. أكثر >

بورشه كايمان من قبل TechArt الذي

بدا مخصص TechArt الذي في بورش كايمان الجديدة وأدخل بعض التعديلات. في حد ذاته مسلسل جديد بورش كايمان هي سيارة جميلة جدا, ولا يحتاج الكثير من التغيرات البصرية, التي قررت أنا لم حول TechArt الذي والمظهر لم يتغير كثيرا, ولكن عدد قليل من الأشياء تغيرت. ولعل معظم جذب هائلة عجلات 21 بوصة وجناح خلفي. مزيد من تعديل مظهر مرايا الأبواب اللون والداخلية إضافة عدد من التفاصيل البرتقالي. فنيا, TechArt الذي بتثبيت العادم الجديد وخفض ارتفاع الشاسيه من قبل 35 مم (في حالة مخمدات PASM فقط 25 مم). أكثر >

دواسة بورش 911 GT3 RS 1:1 (كامل عملية الإنتاج)

إذا لم يكن لديك حساب مصرفي كبير بما فيه الكفاية لاقتناء بورشه 911 GT3 RS سحق رأسك, يمكنك شراء نموذج صغير ونطلب منه أن يكون على الطاولة. إذا كنت أكبر بعد ولكن النموذج, ويفضل أن تكون في 1:1 الحجم ومتنقلة بحيث يكون لديك خياران إما لبناء نسخة طبق الأصل على أساس سيارة مختلفة أو لبناء الجسم والشاسيه خفيف الوزن لجعل أجزاء من الدراجات. ميزة هذه الأخيرة هي تكاليف التشغيل وتكلفة مما لا شك فيه في المستقبل, ولكن الحد الأقصى للسرعة ، وبدء تنفيذه وفقا لحالتك المادية. إذا كنت مهتما في وطئ بورشه حتى ننظر في إنتاجه بالكامل من البداية … أكثر >

TechArt طقم الديناميكية الهوائية الأول لبورشه كايين

TechArt představuje Aerodynamic Kit I pro Porsche Cayenne

العلامة التجارية السيارات الألمانية porsh محول, التي ليست سوى TechArt, أدخلت تحسينات على بورش كايين, الذي دعا في عدة انسيابي أنا. أكثر >

صورة رسمية بورش 911 (2012)

كانت هناك صور الرسمية الأولى من بورشه 911 (991), التي ستعرض في شهر سبتمبر في معرض فرانكفورت للسيارات. الجديد 911 سوف, بالطبع, التقليدية ست أسطوانات الملاكم بسعة 3.4 ليتر وقوته 350 حصان (Carrera) أو 400 حصان (كاريرا S). وسيتم الجمع بين كل من محركات جديدة مع 7 درجة أو PDK علبة التروس اليدوية المزدوجة مخلب مع نفس العدد من التروس. أكثر >

لامبورغيني وبورش – الرابط في الرد والسمة المميزة لالتفرد

المبدع المقلدة القطعان في عملهم عادة محاولة للحفاظ على السيارة في الطريق السوبر. لكنها ليست متكررة جدا أن مالك تغيير سيارته السوبر سوبر سبورت لآخر واحدة من هذه الحالات لدينا هنا اليوم. أكثر >

بورش 959 رد

بعض النماذج من بورشه الأسطوري هي ببساطة. لكل نوع هو الأصلي والصعب جدا أن ما تم إنجازه واحدا من المحررين البريطانية, الذي خلق نسخة طبق الأصل من بورش 959 استنادا بورشه المقلدة 356 أكثر >

بورش كاريرا جي تي طبق الاصل

 

وحل الامريكي المهرة في عمل السيارة الشعبية الأميركية – وبونتياك فيرو, وبناءها على بورشه الألمانية, في هذه الحالة, كاريرا GT طراز. أكثر >

Porsche

Velvet Porsche Panamera


Regulatory options for the Porsche Panamera is different from the countless tuning companies, but what about just change the color, or more precisely the surface of the body …
More >

Porsche Cayenne by Prior Design


German tuning modifier Prior Design has prepared a new aerodynamic package for the Porsche Cayenne second generation. Packet called PD600 Widebody Aerodynamic Kit includes a redesigned front bumper, which are LED lights along with a different grille, modified fenders, rear bumper with diffuser, roof spoiler and a few other little things. Price packet is € 8,900. More >

Porsche Cayman by TechArt

Customizer TechArt looked at the new Porsche Cayman and made ​​a few changes. In itself a new serial Porsche Cayman is a very nice car, and does not need much visual changes, which decided about i TechArt and appearance did not change much, but a few things changed. Perhaps the most attracted huge 21-inch wheels and rear wing. Further modified the appearance of the color door mirrors and interior added a number of orange details. Technically, the TechArt installed a new exhaust and reduced chassis height by 35 mm (in the case of the PASM dampers only 25 mm). More >

Pedal Porsche 911 GT3 RS 1:1 (the entire process of production)

If you do not have a sufficiently large bank account for the acquisition of the Porsche 911 GT3 RS crush your head, you can buy a small model and ask him to be on the table. If you’re after but a larger model, and preferably in 1:1 scale and mobile so you have two options either to build a replica based on a different car or to build a lightweight body and chassis to make the parts from bicycles. The advantage of the latter are undoubtedly cost and future operating costs, but will limit speed and roll-out according to your physical condition. If you are interested in treading the Porsche so look at its entire production from the beginning … More >

TechArt Aerodynamic Kit I for Porsche Cayenne

TechArt představuje Aerodynamic Kit I pro Porsche Cayenne

The German car brand porsh an adapter, which is none other than TechArt, introduced enhancements to the Porsche Cayenne, which he called the Aerodynamic Kit I. More >

Official photograph Porsche 911 (2012)

There were first official photos of the Porsche 911 (991), which will be presented in September at the Frankfurt Motor Show. The new 911 will, of course, the traditional six-cylinder boxer with a capacity of 3.4 liters and power 350 hp (Carrera) or 400 hp (Carrera S). Both engines will be combined with the new 7 degrees or manual dual-clutch PDK gearbox with the same number of gears. More >

Porsche and Lamborghini – link in the reply has the hallmark of exclusivity

Creator replicas herds in their work usually attempt to keep the car on the way supercar. But it is not very frequent that the owner changed his supersport car to another supercar and one such case here we have today. More >

Porsche 959 Replica

Some models of Porsche are simply legendary. Each type is original and so hard to what has been achieved one of the British editors, who created a replica of the Porsche 959 based on replicas Porsche 356 More >

Replica Porsche Carrera GT

 

Skilled American took on the work of American popular car – the Pontiac Fiero, and rebuilt it on the German Porsche, in this case, the model Carrera GT. More >