المرح

المخملية بورشه باناميرا


الخيارات التنظيمية لبورش باناميرا يختلف عن عدد لا يحصى من الشركات ضبط, ولكن ماذا عن مجرد تغيير اللون, او بالاحرى سطح الجسم …
أكثر >

السيارات كما تم تصميمها من قبل هومر سيمبسون


كان لي مؤخرا البيك اب من الفيلم وفلينستون واليوم مرة أخرى لتغيير السيارة كما تم تصميمها من قبل هومر سيمبسون من عائلة سمبسون, بالطبع, بالحجم الطبيعي وتعمل بكامل طاقتها. في حلقة واحدة من عائلة سمبسون, وجد هوميروس أخيه غير الشقيق, الذي قاد الشركة السيارات في ديترويت دعا باول موتورز. تستخدم هوميروس كل أفكارهم الرائعة لشراء سيارة جديدة، وجاء إلى باول موتورز, حيث قام بتصميم سيارة جديدة, وفقا لأفكاره الرائعة. السيارات بعد التقديم الرسمي أدى لفترة وجيزة لصناعة السيارات في سقوط. أكثر >

فولكس واجن بيتل لمحبي KISS


إذا كنت من عشاق Kissaki والمزهريات تأكد من التشويق فولكس واجن بيتل التالية من 1970 الذي كان مؤخرا على بيع على موقع ئي باي. أكثر >

منعت سيارته وسيارته بالخرسانة


بل هو حادث غريب تم تصويره في روسيا, حيث السائق كرايسلر بيضاء 300 هو جنون غاية في سيدان الزرقاء التي أحبطت والخروج وأداء لا يصدق مكافأة لمجرد حجب سيارته. بعد مضرب بيسبول وحطموا زجاج المرآة وسحبت السيارة على بعد أمتار قليلة، ودعا الخلاط, الذي شغل بعد ذلك في وقت لاحق مع شاحنة اسمنت. أكثر >

BMW 650i في غران كوبيه ونماذج


الصور الرسمية برصاص أوفه Düttmann BMW نمط “أسلوب هزلي” في, التي ترى nastřídačku نموذجين جميلة وBMW 650i في غران كوبيه. وستقدم للجمهور الصور في المعرض باريس معرض في لوس أنجلوس.
أكثر >

TOP 10 عربات البخاخة


التسليم قد لا تكون سيارة فان بيضاء مملة التي نراها حولنا في كل مكان. هل يمكن أن نقول إن أدلة فان بيضاء تماما على الجانبين من طلاء السيارات باستخدام شيء أيربروشينغ. أكثر >

سريع وغاضب 7 بقرات يوليو 11, 2014


سلسلة الفيلم الشهير وسريع وغاضب, الذي هو الكامل من مطاردات السيارات والسيارات الجميلة هذا العام ستكون الدفعة السادسة (قد 24). ظهرت هذا الأسبوع أن الجزء التالي من سريع وغاضب 7 سيكون العرض في دور السينما يوليو 11, 2014 قد. أكثر >

لامبورغيني Aventador لشرطة دبي

شرطة دبي هذا الأسبوع استغرق أكثر من سيارة الشرطة الجديدة التي ستحل محل نيسان GT-R. بالطبع, إذا كنت تريد استبدال نيسان GT-R ومنطقيا حول أفضل شيء, بحيث يكون لديك أي خيار سوى أن ننظر للسيارات مثل فيراري أو لامبورغيني. سيارة شرطة جديدة هي لامبورغيني LP700 Aventador-4, وهو مدعوم من قبل اثني عشر مفترق 6.5 لتر على أداء 515 كيلوواط (700 حصان) في 8250 -1 دقيقة مع عزم دوران الذروة من 690 نانومتر, الذي يقع في 5500 1 دقيقة. Aventador التعامل مع من 0 إلى 100 كم / ح ل 2.9 لسرعة القيادة القصوى من 350 كم / ح أكثر >

أوبل أوميغا مع عجلات ضخمة (فيديو)

على الفيديو يمكنك ان ترى ما سيحدث أوبل أوميغا, التي تم شطبها عندما تتخذ حفنة من الرجال الذكية وخلق جو من المرح في العبث أوميغا … :-) أكثر >

تصليح السيارات الرخيصة

أنا متأكد الكثير منكم يعرفون ذلك, حدث خطأ ما أو سيارة ينهار وليس هناك مال لإصلاح? عقد حتى في بعض الأحيان لا بيت الأخرى التي إصلاح الشيء مؤقتا. لأنها قد تتحول تستطيع أن ترى أدناه … أكثر >

Fun

Velvet Porsche Panamera


Regulatory options for the Porsche Panamera is different from the countless tuning companies, but what about just change the color, or more precisely the surface of the body …
More >

Auto as designed by Homer Simpson


I recently had the pick-up from the movie The Flintstones and today again to change a car as designed by Homer Simpson from The Simpsons, of course, life-size and fully functional. In one episode of The Simpsons, Homer found his half-brother, who drove the car company in Detroit called Powell Motors. Homer used all their brilliant ideas for a new car and came to Powell Motors, where he designed a new car, according to his brilliant ideas. Automobile after the official presentation briefly led the automaker to the crash. More >

Volkswagen Beetle for fans of KISS


If you are fans Kissaki and vases sure to thrill the following Volkswagen Beetle from 1970 that was recently on sale on eBay. More >

Blocked his car and his car concreted


It is a bizarre incident filmed in Russia, where the driver a white Chrysler 300 is extremely mad at blue sedan that had blocked the exit and perform incredible reward for simply blocking his car. After a baseball bat and smashed the mirror glass and pulled the car a few meters away and called the mixer, which then subsequently filled with cement truck. More >

BMW 650i Gran Coupe and models


Official photos shot by Uwe Düttmann BMW style “burlesque style” in, in which you see nastřídačku two beautiful models and BMW 650i Gran Coupe. Photos will be publicly presented at the Paris Photo exhibition in Los Angeles.
More >

TOP 10 vans airbrush


Delivery may not be a boring white van that we see all around us. You could say that the completely white van guides on the sides of the car paint something using airbrushing. More >

Fast and Furious 7 kine July 11, 2014


The famous movie series The Fast and the Furious, which is full of car chases and beautiful cars this year will be the sixth installment (May 24). This week it emerged that the next part of the Fast and the Furious 7 will premiere in theaters July 11, 2014 already. More >

Lamborghini Aventador for Dubai Police

Dubai police this week took over the new police car that will replace the Nissan GT-R. Of course, if you want to replace the Nissan GT-R and logically about something better, so you have no choice but to look for cars like Ferrari or Lamborghini. New police car is the Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4, which is powered by a 6.5-liter twelve-fork on the performance of 515 kW (700 hp) at 8250 min-1 with a peak torque of 690 Nm, which is located at 5500 min-1. Aventador handle from 0 to 100 km / h for 2.9 to maximum driving speed of 350 km / h More >

Opel Omega with huge wheels (video)

On the video you can see what will happen Opel Omega, which has been written off when it takes bunch of smart guys and create a fun fooling around at Omega … :-) More >

Cheap car repairs

I’m sure many of you know it, something goes wrong or the car breaks down and there is no money to fix? So hold sometimes have no other home which temporarily fix the thing. As it may turn out you can see below … More >