有趣的

天鵝絨保時捷Panamera


保時捷Panamera的監管選項是不同的,從無數調諧公司, 但只是改變顏色, 或者更準確地說,身體表面的 …
更多 >

自動辛普森設計的


我最近有回升從電影打火石,今天再次改變汽車設計辛普森辛普森, 當然, 真人大小和功能齊全. 在一集“辛普森一家”, 荷馬發現他的同父異母兄弟, 誰開車在底特律的汽車公司名為鮑威爾汽車. 荷馬用一輛新車,所有的光輝思想來到鮑威爾汽車, 在那裡他設計一款新車, 根據他的光輝思想. 汽車後正式提出簡要的崩潰導致汽車. 更多 >

大眾甲殼蟲的球迷的吻


如果你是的球迷Kissaki和花瓶一定要刺激下面的大眾甲殼蟲 1970 這是最近在eBay上出售. 更多 >

封鎖他的車,他的車混凝土


這是一個奇怪的事件在俄羅斯拍攝, 其中驅動白色克萊斯勒 300 是極其瘋狂的在藍色轎車出口受阻,執行難以置信的獎勵,簡單地擋住了他的車. 棒球棒和鏡面玻璃被砸後,把車幾米遠,被稱為混頻器, 隨後瀰漫著水泥車. 更多 >

大寶馬650i雙門轎跑車和模型


官方出手烏韋Düttmann的寶馬風格的照片 “滑稽的風格” 在, 你看到nastřídačku兩個美麗的模特大雙門跑車和寶馬650i. 照片將被公開在巴黎圖片展在洛杉磯.
更多 >

TOP 10 VANS噴槍


交貨可能不是一個沉悶的白色麵包車,我們看到在我們身邊. 你可以說的完全是白色的麵包車導遊對車漆東西兩側用噴槍. 更多 >

速度與激情 7 七月母牛 11, 2014


著名的系列電影速度與激情, 這是完整的汽車追逐和漂亮的汽車,今年將是第六批 (五月 24). 本週出現了快速的下一部分與激情 7 將首播影院七月 11, 2014 已經. 更多 >

迪拜警方的蘭博基尼Aventador

迪拜警方接手新的警車,將取代日產GT-R. 當然, 如果您要更換的日產GT-R和邏輯上的東西更好, 所以你沒有選擇,而是要尋找像法拉利或蘭博基尼汽車. 新警察的車是蘭博基尼Aventador LP700-4, 這是由一個6.5升12叉上的表現 515 千瓦 (700 HP) 在 8250 min-1的峰值扭矩 690 牛頓米, 這是設在 5500 min-1的. Aventador的處理從 0 對 100 千米 / h為 2.9 最高車速的 350 千米 / Ĥ 更多 >

歐寶Omega巨大的輪子 (視頻)

在視頻中,你可以看看會發生什麼歐寶Omega, 這已被註銷時​​,這幫聰明的傢伙,創建一個有趣的鬼混歐米茄 … :-) 更多 >

便宜的汽車修理

我敢肯定,很多人都知道它, 出錯或車壞了,沒有錢修復? 所以,舉行有時沒有其他家的事情,暫時解決. 它可能會變成你可以看到下面 … 更多 >

Fun

Velvet Porsche Panamera


Regulatory options for the Porsche Panamera is different from the countless tuning companies, but what about just change the color, or more precisely the surface of the body …
More >

Auto as designed by Homer Simpson


I recently had the pick-up from the movie The Flintstones and today again to change a car as designed by Homer Simpson from The Simpsons, of course, life-size and fully functional. In one episode of The Simpsons, Homer found his half-brother, who drove the car company in Detroit called Powell Motors. Homer used all their brilliant ideas for a new car and came to Powell Motors, where he designed a new car, according to his brilliant ideas. Automobile after the official presentation briefly led the automaker to the crash. More >

Volkswagen Beetle for fans of KISS


If you are fans Kissaki and vases sure to thrill the following Volkswagen Beetle from 1970 that was recently on sale on eBay. More >

Blocked his car and his car concreted


It is a bizarre incident filmed in Russia, where the driver a white Chrysler 300 is extremely mad at blue sedan that had blocked the exit and perform incredible reward for simply blocking his car. After a baseball bat and smashed the mirror glass and pulled the car a few meters away and called the mixer, which then subsequently filled with cement truck. More >

BMW 650i Gran Coupe and models


Official photos shot by Uwe Düttmann BMW style “burlesque style” in, in which you see nastřídačku two beautiful models and BMW 650i Gran Coupe. Photos will be publicly presented at the Paris Photo exhibition in Los Angeles.
More >

TOP 10 vans airbrush


Delivery may not be a boring white van that we see all around us. You could say that the completely white van guides on the sides of the car paint something using airbrushing. More >

Fast and Furious 7 kine July 11, 2014


The famous movie series The Fast and the Furious, which is full of car chases and beautiful cars this year will be the sixth installment (May 24). This week it emerged that the next part of the Fast and the Furious 7 will premiere in theaters July 11, 2014 already. More >

Lamborghini Aventador for Dubai Police

Dubai police this week took over the new police car that will replace the Nissan GT-R. Of course, if you want to replace the Nissan GT-R and logically about something better, so you have no choice but to look for cars like Ferrari or Lamborghini. New police car is the Lamborghini Aventador LP700-4, which is powered by a 6.5-liter twelve-fork on the performance of 515 kW (700 hp) at 8250 min-1 with a peak torque of 690 Nm, which is located at 5500 min-1. Aventador handle from 0 to 100 km / h for 2.9 to maximum driving speed of 350 km / h More >

Opel Omega with huge wheels (video)

On the video you can see what will happen Opel Omega, which has been written off when it takes bunch of smart guys and create a fun fooling around at Omega … :-) More >

Cheap car repairs

I’m sure many of you know it, something goes wrong or the car breaks down and there is no money to fix? So hold sometimes have no other home which temporarily fix the thing. As it may turn out you can see below … More >