跑车

视频崩溃的超级跑车


在视频中,你会看到一个完整的10分钟的交通意外的超级跑车.
更多 >

兰博基尼Aventador LP720-4 50 周年

星期六, 4月20日标志着开始和这个重要的车展首次亮相上海车展兰博基尼铺平了超级跑车兰博基尼Aventador LP720-4 50 Anniversario对齐庆祝五十多年的历史兰博基尼特别版. 更具体地, 设立汽车部, 如以前生产的兰博基尼拖拉机今天仍在生产的方式 … 更多 >

丰田FT-86转换为专利文件

丰田GT 86 (斯巴鲁BRZ和Scion FR-S) 庆祝销售成功,并准备一个版本,一个帆布车顶. 看起来没有屋顶的版本,正式向外界透露丰田FT-86的概念开放的概念,可以评估, 我们认为量产版差别不大. 但是,这个概念,我们只有丰田的屋顶拉, 但本周有未来丰田伸出屋顶的专利文件中的照片 … 更多 >

菲亚特 500 从兰博基尼的发动机

是的,你没有看错, 我真的把身体的菲亚特变成了一堆怪物 500 和发动机的兰博基尼Murciélago. 的的力学的的车间Oemmedi的机械公司结合这两个完全不同的汽车,并创造了一个怪物,兰博基尼MurciélagoV12发动机的能力 6.2 升和电源 580 马力. 更多 >

独家珍藏的超级跑车巴林

Exkluzivní kolekce superaut z Bahrajnu 1

前一段时间, 飞到通过互联网图像的一个豪华车库, 他躲在一个兰博基尼Reventon件, 布加迪威龙, 或萨林S7. 更多 >

Lavazè GTX - R

今天, 我们提供了一些独特的, 快速和排他性. 体育拉瓦扎GTX - R的标志设计. 希望, 第一视线欺骗. 这实在是伟大的,因为它看起来? 更多 >

碰撞测试布加迪威龙

布加迪威龙超级跑车从未正式撞击测试失败, 这是不寻常的车在此类别. 但是,这并不意味着发展不会让靠墙的汽车布加迪威龙的情侣无情地 … 更多 >

保时捷和兰博基尼 – 链接在答复中具有排他性的特点

造物主的副本牛群在他们的工作通常会尝试保持在路上跑车的车. 但它是不是很频繁,车主改变了他的的超级运动车到另一台超级跑车和一个这样的情况下,我们在这里有今天. 更多 >

奥迪R8超级运动版GT Wheelsandmore

Wheelsandmore představil Audi R8 GT Supersport Edition s výkonem 611 koní 1 - nahled

德国调谐器来与另一个项目的造型昨日Wheelsandmore, 你可以阅读有关奔驰SLR迈凯轮 707 版, 今天,我们见面的奥迪R8 GT超级运动版,真正提高性能和降低体重. 更多 >

Sports Cars

Video crashes supercars


In the video you will see a full ten minutes of traffic accidents supercars.
More >

Lamborghini Aventador LP720-4 50 Anniversario

Saturday, the 20th April marks the beginning and the Shanghai Motor Show Lamborghini for this important motor show debut paved the supercar Lamborghini Aventador LP720-4 50 Anniversario that align a special edition celebrating fifty years of the history of Automobili Lamborghini. More specifically, the establishment of Automotive Division, as previously produced Lamborghini tractors are still manufactured today by the way … More >

Toyota FT-86 Convertible for patent documents

Toyota GT 86 (Subaru BRZ and Scion FR-S) celebrates sales success and is preparing a version with a canvas roof. What will look roofless version can be assessed by officially revealed the concept Toyota FT-86 Open concept, we assume that the production version will not differ much. But the concept we only Toyota pulled the roof, but this week there were photos of patent documents where future Toyota with outstretched roof … More >

Fiat 500 with an engine from Lamborghini

Yes you read it right, I really managed to put into a pile of monster that has the body of the Fiat 500 and the engine of the Lamborghini Murciélago. The mechanics of the workshop Oemmedi meccanica combine these two completely different cars and created a monster with an engine from the Lamborghini Murciélago V12 with a capacity of 6.2 liters and power 580 hp. More >

Exclusive collection of supercar Bahrain

Exkluzivní kolekce superaut z Bahrajnu 1

Some time ago, flew through the internet images of one luxury garage, where he hid the pieces of a Lamborghini Reventon, Bugatti Veyron, or Saleen S7. More >

Lavaz GTX-R

Today, we offer something unique, fast and exclusive. Sports Lavazza GTX-R from Symbol Design. Hopefully, the first sight deceive. It is really as great as it looks? More >

Crash test Bugatti Veyron

Bugatti Veyron supercar has never officially failed the crash test, which is not unusual for cars in this category. But that does not mean that the development would not let a couple of car Bugatti Veyron mercilessly against the wall … More >

Porsche and Lamborghini – link in the reply has the hallmark of exclusivity

Creator replicas herds in their work usually attempt to keep the car on the way supercar. But it is not very frequent that the owner changed his supersport car to another supercar and one such case here we have today. More >

Wheelsandmore Audi R8 GT Supersport Edition

Wheelsandmore představil Audi R8 GT Supersport Edition s výkonem 611 koní 1 - nahled

German tuner comes Wheelsandmore styling with another project yesterday, you could read about the Mercedes SLR McLaren 707 Edition, today we meet with the Audi R8 GT Supersport Edition that really increased performance and decreased weight. More >