ضبط

مرسيدس بنز CLA 250 بواسطة برابوس


برابوس ضبط معدل إعادة بناء تكيفهم لمرسيدس بنز CLA جديدة. بعد ظهور, لم تكن هناك تغييرات, ولا حتى ليتساءل CLA هو في حد ذاته سيارة جميلة جدا. لذا, لم يكن هناك سوى تغيير في مواسير العادم واختيار إما 18 “أو 19″ عجلات سبيكة U, التي هي الآن الاختيار من بين خمسة تصاميم مختلفة. إصدار CLA 250 وقد تم تجهيز الاداء حزمة PowerXtra أن يعزز الانتاج 25 كيلوواط (34 حصان) إلى 180 كيلوواط (245 حصان) و 35 نانومتر إلى 385 نانومتر. أكثر >

بورش كايين من خلال تصميم وقبل


أعد ضبط معدل الألمانية التصميم قبل حزمة الهوائية الجديدة لل بورش كايين الجيل الثاني. دعا تتضمن الحزمة PD600 بشرائها كيت الديناميكية الهوائية على إعادة تصميم المصد الأمامي, التي هي الصمام أضواء جنبا إلى جنب مع مصبغة مختلفة, تعديل المصدات, المصد الخلفي مع الناشر, جناح سقف وعدد قليل من الأشياء الصغيرة الأخرى. سعر الحزمة € 8,900. أكثر >

بورشه كايمان من قبل TechArt الذي

بدا مخصص TechArt الذي في بورش كايمان الجديدة وأدخل بعض التعديلات. في حد ذاته مسلسل جديد بورش كايمان هي سيارة جميلة جدا, ولا يحتاج الكثير من التغيرات البصرية, التي قررت أنا لم حول TechArt الذي والمظهر لم يتغير كثيرا, ولكن عدد قليل من الأشياء تغيرت. ولعل معظم جذب هائلة عجلات 21 بوصة وجناح خلفي. مزيد من تعديل مظهر مرايا الأبواب اللون والداخلية إضافة عدد من التفاصيل البرتقالي. فنيا, TechArt الذي بتثبيت العادم الجديد وخفض ارتفاع الشاسيه من قبل 35 مم (في حالة مخمدات PASM فقط 25 مم). أكثر >

الذكية ForJeremy – المجنح الذكية

في هذا العام شنغهاي للسيارات النقاب عن هندى طبعة محدودة ForJeremy التي صممها المصمم جيريمي سكوت, والتي تذهب للبيع. ميزة الرئيسي هو لأول وهلة جناحين عمودي المترتبة على الجزء الخلفي من سمارت 16 “أو 17″ سبائك العجلات. واقية إطار من الفضة اللون المقابل أنيقة للجسم أبيض والداخلية تجد مقعدا, ألواح الأبواب والعديد من القضايا الأخرى المنجد في الجلد الأبيض, إلى الجزء العلوي من لوحة أجهزة القياس, الذي المنجد مع الجلد الأسود … أكثر >

مرسيدس CLS 63 إيه إم جي التي تقوم بها جمارك الخاصة الألمانية

Našlapaný Mercedes CLS 63 AMG z dílny German Special Customs 1 uvodni

المستقبلون الألمانية الجمركية الخاصة شرعت التعديلات لمرسيدس CLS 63 AMG ونتيجة جهدهم هو بالتأكيد يستحق ذلك … أكثر >

وأربعة أبواب دودج تشارجر SRT8 تحويل سوبر النحلة التي كتبها DTC


أربعة أبواب قابلة للتحويل على أساس سيارة سيدان بأربعة أبواب كبيرة لا يوجد لديه سيارة إنتاجها بكميات كبيرة, لكن لحسن الحظ لدينا المحررين ضبط مختلفة, الذين هم على استعداد لهذه غير عادية, ولكن حتى أكثر إثارة للاهتمام لإجراء تعديلات. مصمم الأمريكية للجمارك إسقاط الأعلى (DTC) هي واحدة من هؤلاء المحررين, الذين يتخصصون في إنتاج السيارات المكشوفة مثل دودج تشارجر SRT8 سوبر نحلة, وهو في هذه الصور … أكثر >

أمر 500 مع محرك من لامبورغيني

نعم تقرأ ذلك الحق, تمكنت حقا أن وضعت في كومة من الوحش الذي يحتوي على نص فيات 500 ومحرك لامبورغيني مورسيلاغو. اليات للMECCANICA Oemmedi رشة عمل تجمع بين هذه السيارتين مختلفة تماما، وخلق الوحش بمحرك V12 من لامبورغيني مورسيلاغو بسعة 6.2 ليتر وقوته 580 حصان. أكثر >

كارلسون سباق الطبعة الذكية

إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارة المدينة الصغيرة التي يمكن أن تجعل أيضا مطية جيدة سريعة? ولذلك ربما يكون هذا هو المثل الأعلى للعنق الذكية. اسم سيارة السباق وكارلسون الذكية الطبعة, كاسم كما هو نتيجة لتعديل المصمم الشهير كارلسون. قدم كارلسون وBODYKIT كاملة بما في ذلك 17 “سبائك العجلات, تبادلت ثم المقاعد، وأضاف الصمام أضواء النهار تشغيل وتغييرات أخرى كثيرة. ليس من, ولكن فقط مظهر, ولكن تم تعديل وpovozek, تم تخفيض التي كتبها 30 مم, وجاءت المزيد من أنابيب العادم الجديد مع أربعة عوادم. تحت غطاء محرك السيارة وإعادة برمجة وحدة التحكم وتصل سيارة جديدة 82 كيلوواط (112 حصان) وعزم الدوران إلى 158 نانومتر. تعديل الذكية يمكن التعامل مع العدو من 0 إلى 100 كم / ح ل 9.9 ويقتصر ثانية، وتصل سرعتها القصوى إلى 155 كم / ح أكثر >

Tuning

Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 by Brabus


Brabus Tuning modifier rebuilt their adjustment to the new Mercedes-Benz CLA. After the appearance, there were no changes, not even to wonder CLA is in itself a very beautiful car. Therefore, there was only a change in exhaust tailpipes and a choice of either a 18 “or 19″ alloy wheels u, which is now a choice of five different designs. Version CLA 250 is equipped performanc PowerXtra package that boosts output by 25 kW (34 hp) to 180 kW (245 hp) and 35 Nm to 385 Nm. More >

Porsche Cayenne by Prior Design


German tuning modifier Prior Design has prepared a new aerodynamic package for the Porsche Cayenne second generation. Packet called PD600 Widebody Aerodynamic Kit includes a redesigned front bumper, which are LED lights along with a different grille, modified fenders, rear bumper with diffuser, roof spoiler and a few other little things. Price packet is € 8,900. More >

Porsche Cayman by TechArt

Customizer TechArt looked at the new Porsche Cayman and made ​​a few changes. In itself a new serial Porsche Cayman is a very nice car, and does not need much visual changes, which decided about i TechArt and appearance did not change much, but a few things changed. Perhaps the most attracted huge 21-inch wheels and rear wing. Further modified the appearance of the color door mirrors and interior added a number of orange details. Technically, the TechArt installed a new exhaust and reduced chassis height by 35 mm (in the case of the PASM dampers only 25 mm). More >

Smart ForJeremy – winged Smart

At this year the Shanghai Motor Show unveiled a limited edition Smarty ForJeremy designed by designer Jeremy Scott, which goes on sale. The main feature is at first sight two vertical wings attaching to the back of the SMART 16 “or 17″ alloy wheels. Protective frame silver color elegant contrast to the white body and interior find seats, door panels and many other issues upholstered in white leather, to the top of the dashboard, which is upholstered with black leather … More >

Mercedes CLS 63 AMG made ​​by German Special Customs

Našlapaný Mercedes CLS 63 AMG z dílny German Special Customs 1 uvodni

German tuners Special Customs embarked adjustments for Mercedes CLS 63 AMG and the result of their effort is definitely worth it … More >

The four-door convertible Dodge Charger SRT8 Super Bee by DTC


Four-door convertible on the basis of a large four-door sedan has no mass produced car, but thankfully we have different tuning editors, who are willing to these unusual, but even more interesting to make adjustments. American designer of Drop Top Customs (DTC) is one of these editors, who specialize in the production of convertibles cars like the Dodge Charger SRT8 Super Bee, which is in these photos … More >

Fiat 500 with an engine from Lamborghini

Yes you read it right, I really managed to put into a pile of monster that has the body of the Fiat 500 and the engine of the Lamborghini Murciélago. The mechanics of the workshop Oemmedi meccanica combine these two completely different cars and created a monster with an engine from the Lamborghini Murciélago V12 with a capacity of 6.2 liters and power 580 hp. More >

Carlsson Race Edition Smart

If you are looking for a small city car that can also make a good swift ride? So maybe this is ideal for smart neck. Name Race car is Carlsson Smart Edition, as the name as it is due to a modification of the famous designer of Carlsson. Carlsson made ​​a full bodykit including 17 “alloy wheels, then swapped seats and added LED daytime running lights and many other changes. It is not, but only the appearance, but was modified and povozek, which was lowered by 30 mm, was mounted further new exhaust pipes with four tailpipes. Under the hood was reprogrammed control unit and a new car reaches 82 kW (112 hp) and torque to 158 Nm. Adjusted Smart can handle sprint from 0 to 100 km / h for 9.9 seconds and top speed is limited to 155 km / h More >