調音

梅賽德斯 ​​- 奔馳CLA 250 由於BRABUS


Brabus的調整修飾符重建其調整到新的梅賽德斯 ​​- 奔馳CLA. 之後出場, 概無變動, 甚至沒有懷疑勞委會本身就是一個非常漂亮的車. 因此, 排氣尾管的變化和選擇,無論是 18 “或19″ ü鋁合金輪轂, 這是現在選擇的5個不同的設計. 勞委會版本 250 配備的績效的PowerXtra包,提高輸出 25 千瓦 (34 HP) 對 180 千瓦 (245 HP) 和 35 Nm到 385 牛頓米. 更多 >

通過事先設計的保時捷卡宴


德國改裝修飾事先設計已經準備了一個新的空氣動力學套件 保時捷卡宴 第二代. 分組稱為PD600寬體空氣動力學套件包括一個重新設計的前保險槓, 隨著不同的格柵LED燈, 改性擋泥板, 後保險槓與擴散, 車頂擾流板和其他一些小東西. 包價格是€ 8,900. 更多 >

TechArt的保時捷Cayman

TechArt的定​​制看著新保時捷Cayman,並做了一些變化. 本身就是一個新的串行保時捷Cayman是一個非常漂亮的車, 並不需要太多的視覺變化, 決定關於i TechArt的外觀並沒有太大變化, 但幾件事情改變. 也許最吸引巨大的21英寸輪轂和尾翼. 進一步修改的顏色車門後視鏡以及室內裝飾的外觀增加了若干橙色細節. 技術上, TechArt的安裝一個新的排氣和降低底盤高度 35 毫米 (PASM減震器的情況下只 25 毫米). 更多 >

智能ForJeremy – 翅智能

在今年的上海車展上推出了一款限量版Smarty的ForJeremy的設計由設計師傑里米·斯科特, 出售. 其主要特點是一見鍾情所附的SMART背面的兩個垂直的翼 16 “或17″ 鋁合金輪轂. 防護架銀白色的車身和內飾顏色優雅的對比找座位, 白色皮革軟墊的門板和許多其他問題, 儀表板頂部的, 這是與黑色皮革軟墊 … 更多 >

奔馳CLS 63 AMG由德國海關特殊

Našlapaný Mercedes CLS 63 AMG z dílny German Special Customs 1 uvodni

德國調諧器海關特殊奔馳CLS走上調整 63 AMG和結果他們的努力絕對是值得的 … 更多 >

四門敞篷道奇Charger SRT8超級蜜蜂的DTC


四門敞篷車的大型四門轎車的基礎上,沒有大規模生產的汽車, 但幸運的是,我們有不同的調諧編輯器, 誰願意到這些不尋常的, 但更有趣的調整. 美國設計師跌幅居前海關 (DTC) 其中一個編輯器, 專門從事生產的敞篷車一樣的道奇Charger SRT8超級蜜蜂, 這些照片是在 … 更多 >

菲亞特 500 從蘭博基尼的發動機

是的,你沒有看錯, 我真的把身體的菲亞特變成了一堆怪物 500 和發動機的蘭博基尼Murciélago. 的的力學的的車間Oemmedi的機械公司結合這兩個完全不同的汽車,並創造了一個怪物,蘭博基尼MurciélagoV12發動機的能力 6.2 升,功率 580 HP. 更多 >

卡爾松種族版Smart

如果您正在尋找一個小城市的汽車,也可以做一個好迅速騎? 因此,也許這是理想的智能脖子. 名稱賽車是卡爾松智能版, 作為的名稱,它是由於著名設計師卡爾松的變形. 卡爾松一個完整的大包圍,包括 17 “鋁合金輪轂, 然後交換座位,並增加了LED日間行車燈以及其他許多變化. 這是不, 但只有外表, 但已被修改,povozek, 降低 30 毫米, 安裝更多的新的四條排氣管,排氣管. 引擎蓋下被重新編程,控制單元和一個新的汽車到達 82 千瓦 (112 HP) 和扭矩 158 牛頓米. 調整後的智能處理衝刺 0 對 100 千米 / h為 9.9 秒,最高時速被限制在 155 千米 / Ĥ 更多 >

Tuning

Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 by Brabus


Brabus Tuning modifier rebuilt their adjustment to the new Mercedes-Benz CLA. After the appearance, there were no changes, not even to wonder CLA is in itself a very beautiful car. Therefore, there was only a change in exhaust tailpipes and a choice of either a 18 “or 19″ alloy wheels u, which is now a choice of five different designs. Version CLA 250 is equipped performanc PowerXtra package that boosts output by 25 kW (34 hp) to 180 kW (245 hp) and 35 Nm to 385 Nm. More >

Porsche Cayenne by Prior Design


German tuning modifier Prior Design has prepared a new aerodynamic package for the Porsche Cayenne second generation. Packet called PD600 Widebody Aerodynamic Kit includes a redesigned front bumper, which are LED lights along with a different grille, modified fenders, rear bumper with diffuser, roof spoiler and a few other little things. Price packet is € 8,900. More >

Porsche Cayman by TechArt

Customizer TechArt looked at the new Porsche Cayman and made ​​a few changes. In itself a new serial Porsche Cayman is a very nice car, and does not need much visual changes, which decided about i TechArt and appearance did not change much, but a few things changed. Perhaps the most attracted huge 21-inch wheels and rear wing. Further modified the appearance of the color door mirrors and interior added a number of orange details. Technically, the TechArt installed a new exhaust and reduced chassis height by 35 mm (in the case of the PASM dampers only 25 mm). More >

Smart ForJeremy – winged Smart

At this year the Shanghai Motor Show unveiled a limited edition Smarty ForJeremy designed by designer Jeremy Scott, which goes on sale. The main feature is at first sight two vertical wings attaching to the back of the SMART 16 “or 17″ alloy wheels. Protective frame silver color elegant contrast to the white body and interior find seats, door panels and many other issues upholstered in white leather, to the top of the dashboard, which is upholstered with black leather … More >

Mercedes CLS 63 AMG made ​​by German Special Customs

Našlapaný Mercedes CLS 63 AMG z dílny German Special Customs 1 uvodni

German tuners Special Customs embarked adjustments for Mercedes CLS 63 AMG and the result of their effort is definitely worth it … More >

The four-door convertible Dodge Charger SRT8 Super Bee by DTC


Four-door convertible on the basis of a large four-door sedan has no mass produced car, but thankfully we have different tuning editors, who are willing to these unusual, but even more interesting to make adjustments. American designer of Drop Top Customs (DTC) is one of these editors, who specialize in the production of convertibles cars like the Dodge Charger SRT8 Super Bee, which is in these photos … More >

Fiat 500 with an engine from Lamborghini

Yes you read it right, I really managed to put into a pile of monster that has the body of the Fiat 500 and the engine of the Lamborghini Murciélago. The mechanics of the workshop Oemmedi meccanica combine these two completely different cars and created a monster with an engine from the Lamborghini Murciélago V12 with a capacity of 6.2 liters and power 580 hp. More >

Carlsson Race Edition Smart

If you are looking for a small city car that can also make a good swift ride? So maybe this is ideal for smart neck. Name Race car is Carlsson Smart Edition, as the name as it is due to a modification of the famous designer of Carlsson. Carlsson made ​​a full bodykit including 17 “alloy wheels, then swapped seats and added LED daytime running lights and many other changes. It is not, but only the appearance, but was modified and povozek, which was lowered by 30 mm, was mounted further new exhaust pipes with four tailpipes. Under the hood was reprogrammed control unit and a new car reaches 82 kW (112 hp) and torque to 158 Nm. Adjusted Smart can handle sprint from 0 to 100 km / h for 9.9 seconds and top speed is limited to 155 km / h More >